

St. JOSEPH DENTAL COLLEGE

Alumni association

Duggirala, ELURU – 534 003, Eluru Dt., A.P., INDIA

\(: +91 08812 - 277583



Date: 16-10-2023

The **SJDC Alumni Association Committee** has been reconstituted with the following members. The Roles & Responsibilities of the Committee are enclosed.

SJDC ALUMNI ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Designation	Name
1	President	Dr. Sateesh Babu. S.,
2	Secretary	Dr. Akhil Satya Padapalli
3	Vice-President	Dr. Neha Taufin
4	Treasurer	Dr. N. Jacob Prasanth
5	Member	Dr. Vasanthi Done
6	Member	Dr. M.V. Sudheer
7	Member	Dr. Lalitha Srivalli
8	Member	Dr. Y.V.N. Bhavya
9	Member	Dr. Suresh
10	Member	Dr. Sushmihta. Ch.
11	Member	Dr. Venkatagiri Indugu
12	Member	Dr. Sarath Babu Balina
13	Member	Dr. Ajay Babu
14	Member	Dr. Mrudula Raju. B.
15	Member	Dr. Srivani
16	Member	Dr. Kalyani Prapurna
17	Member	Dr. Martha Priya
18	Member	Dr. Yeddu Pavan
19	Member	Dr. Rajyalaskhmi
20	Member	Dr. Jagadeesh Naidu
21	Member	Dr. Golla Gowtham
22	Member	Dr. Nikhil Teja Reddy
23	Member	Dr. Kethavath Pawan Kumar Naik
24	Member	Dr. Pravallika
25	Member	Dr. Malya Manoj Kumar Naik
26	Member	Dr. Bhanu
27	Member	Dr. Sikha Renny Zaphaniah
28	Member	Dr. Mary Manisha Ganji

Copy to: All the Members



Dr. N. SILEEVA RAJU
Principal
St. Joseph Dental College
Duggirala, Eluru-534 003
Eluru Dist., A.P., INDIA